Raintree graviola is back

Graviola Max from Raintree is available again. This formula combines regular cultivated graviola with wild mountain graviola. This is the formula I have used to keep my cancer at bay. I was told by the doctors that if I did not have my bladder removed it would come back with a vengeance. I looked up how long people survive without a bladder and the average was 10 years. Well, it has been 16 years and I am still cancer free. I also found out quite recently that Princeton university is now engaged on a study of graviola as a possible chemo agent. Any you can obtain Graviola Max here. Just click and it will take you Amazon where you can obtain it.

 

This entry was posted in Alternative Cancer Supplements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

