Corydalis for Pain

Corydalis flexuosa 'China Blue'

Corydalis flexuosa ‘China Blue’ (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ve been using Corydalis for pain management and have been able to reduce my dependence on strong medical drugs. I recently discovered this a few months back and so far it is working great. I have some back pain and some pain from arthritis. An article below that I recommend reading is about how the American Medical Establishment works. It is enlightening. And another source for this is referenced below along with a nice article on how it can help. Please remember that I am not a doctor and what I write about is just my own experience and views, but a lot of people have commented to me that my writings have helped them and for this I am grateful. I love to hear stories about this. So please continue to send me via my twitter account (direct message) and I’ll try to respond.

This entry was posted in Chinese Tonic Medicine, Pain Management, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment